2020-2021 Board and Support Team
The following are the St Johns Rotary Board and club Support Team for the 2020-2021 Rotary year.  Each can be contacted via the club member list or, for non-members, by calling the Secretary's number on the Homepage or 0800 4 ROTARY and asking for St Johns Rotary President, Auckland, District 9920
In addition, the club supports member Allan Smith in his District 9920 role as District Governor Nominee (District Governor 2022-2023)
ANZAC Breakfast - Michelle Mann
Dictionaries in Schools - Michelle Mann
Discovery Programme - Muriel Roake
Emergency Response Kits (ERK's) - Penny McGarry
Eastern Bays Hospice - Murray Hutchinson
Glen Innes Food bank - Miles Cain
Have a Go Sailing - Gary Key
RYDA (Rotary Youth Driver Education) - Gary Key
RYE (Rotary Youth Exchange) - Robyn Ingram
RYLA (Rotary Youth Leadership Awards) - Tom Street
RYPEN (Rotary Youth Programme of Enrichment) - Robyn Ingram
Rotary National Technology & Science Forum - Peter Buchannan
Trees for Survival - Murray Hutchinson